Submissions

FOSSMeet 2019

FOSSMeet is an annual event at NIT Calicut that brings together the Free and Open Source Community from around the country.


Make a submission

Submissions are closed for this project

NITC, Calicut

Make a submission

Submissions are closed for this project

All submissions

Programming with Swift

Amarjit Singh (@amarjit)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 18 Jan
Section: Professional Technical level: Beginner

Connecting minds, Connecting future.

sarath shaji (@sarathshaji714)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 18 Jan
Section: Student Technical level: Beginner

Intro to Web Development using Laravel

Pankaj Kumar (@pankajthegeek)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 18 Jan
Section: Student Technical level: Intermediate

Unix shell tips and tricks

Ashish Kurian Thomas (@akts)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 17 Jan
Section: Professional Technical level: Beginner

Introduction to TLSv3 Protocol

Amol Kahat (@amolkahat)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 14 Jan
Section: Professional Technical level: Beginner

Understanding CMS through Drupal

Bhanu Prakash (@bhanuprakashnani)

  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 11 Jan
Section: Student Technical level: Beginner

Dive deep into Wikimedia

Gopa Vasanth (@gopavasanth)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 10 Jan
Section: Student Technical level: Beginner

Its a Unix System, I know this! - Building Unix compliant CLI apps in JavaScript

Ashish Kurian Thomas (@akts)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 04 Jan
Section: Professional Technical level: Beginner

Advanced (elastic)search for your legacy application

Aravind Putrevu (@aravindputrevu)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 04 Jan
Section: Professional Technical level: Intermediate

Open Source as a Business: Strategy, Struggle & Success

Aravind Putrevu (@aravindputrevu)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 04 Jan
Section: Professional Technical level: Beginner

Making Your First Code Contribution To Open Source

Aswin Mohan (@aswinmohanme)

  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 04 Jan
Section: Student Technical level: Beginner

What can the education system learn from FOSS?

Jagannath Bhat (@jagannathbhat)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 03 Jan
Section: Student Technical level: Beginner

Are Vi gonna code?

Devdutt Shenoi (@devdutt)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 28 Dec
Section: Student Technical level: Beginner

How I stopped worrying and love the fork bomb.

Abraham Raji (@abrahamraji)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 27 Dec
Section: Student Technical level: Beginner

Why is Free Software losing against Open Source?

Abhijit A.M. (abhijit13) (@abhijitam1303)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 27 Dec
Section: Professional Technical level: Beginner

GNU/Linux Desktop Is Cool 😎

Subin Siby (@subins2000)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 26 Dec
Section: Student Technical level: Beginner

Structured Data Modelling for AI using Wikidata

Ranjith Siji (@ranjithsiji)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 23 Dec
Section: Student Technical level: Intermediate

Customizing UI And Improving Workflow on GNU/Linux

Albin Kottaram (@kottaram)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 21 Dec
Section: Student Technical level: Beginner

WhatsApp > Telegram > Matrix

Shrimadhav U K (@spechide)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 20 Dec
Section: Professional Technical level: Beginner