Submissions

FOSSMeet 2016

FOSSMeet is an annual event at NIT Calicut that brings together the Free and Open Source Community from around the country.


Make a submission

Submissions are closed for this project

NIT Calicut

Make a submission

Submissions are closed for this project

All submissions

Functional Programming in the shell

Govind Krishna Joshi (@govindkrjoshi)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 22 Jan
Technical level: Beginner

How Microsoft is helping shape the future of web development. (Yes Microsoft!)

Shrayas Rajagopal (@shrayasr)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 22 Jan
Technical level: Beginner

Virtualized Deployment of softwares with Docker

Navin Karkera (@navinkarkera)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 21 Jan
Technical level: Intermediate

Distributed Social Networking

Abhijith B (@abhi1tb)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 21 Jan
Technical level: Beginner

Test Driven Development with Ruby

@yedhukrishnan (@yedhukrishnan)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 21 Jan
Technical level: Intermediate

RESTFul services using Cornice and Pyramid with frontend

Krishnakant Mane (@krmane)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 21 Jan
Technical level: Intermediate

Workshop on Android Platform and Application Development

Sreelakshmi Sreekumar (@sreelakshmi95)

  • 2 comments
  • Wed, 20 Jan
Technical level: Beginner

Kosha - building an open music database for indian classical music

Srihari Sriraman (@ssrihari)

  • 4 comments
  • Wed, 20 Jan
Technical level: Beginner

The Software Co-operative: Creating a Corporation in the Commons

Steven Deobald (@stevendeobald)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 19 Jan
Technical level: Beginner

Vipassana for Hackers

Steven Deobald (@stevendeobald)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 19 Jan
Technical level: Beginner

Private execution as operating system service

Manu Jose (@mannujose) (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 13 Jan
Technical level: Beginner

Frontend engineering with ReactJS - Workshop

Peter Lazar (@peterlazar1993)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 30 Dec
Technical level: Beginner

Big data and beyond

Amit Dev (@amitdev)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 29 Dec
Technical level: Intermediate

Run - like there is no other option

pravi (@pravi)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 26 Dec
Technical level: Advanced

What next after Rails - an introduction to Phoenix

Mahesh M (@maheshm)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 24 Dec
Technical level: Intermediate

Building and deploying your Python-Django application

Tony Thomas (@tonythomas01)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 22 Dec
Technical level: Intermediate

Drupal module development workshop

Abhai Sasidharan (@abhai)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 14 Dec
Technical level: Advanced

Python Code Testing using profilers

Jackson Isaac (@jacksonisaac)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 10 Dec
Technical level: Beginner

Git Workshop

Tummala Dhanvi (@tummala-dhanvi)

  • 5 comments
  • Sun, 06 Dec
Technical level: Beginner

Kick-start contributing to Mozilla (Firefox)

Tummala Dhanvi (@tummala-dhanvi)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 06 Dec
Technical level: Intermediate

Deploying a CoreOS Cluster over Cloud

brijrajsingh

  • 3 comments
  • Thu, 03 Dec
Technical level: Intermediate

Introduction to Firefox OS and Building Web Apps for Firefox OS

Akshay S Dinesh (@asdofindia)

  • 2 comments
  • Sat, 21 Nov
Technical level: Beginner

Introduction to Static Websites, Jekyll, and Github Pages

Akshay S Dinesh (@asdofindia)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 21 Nov
Technical level: Intermediate

Taking the world of Communication back to Free Software - XMPP, Kontalk, Signal

Balasankar C (@balasankarc)

  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 21 Nov
Technical level: Beginner